Buy bitcoins using Bank: ❤️СБЕР ✅ ТИНЬКОФ ✅ ВТБ✅ Открытие❤️Я Онлайн! with Russian Ruble (RUB) user Monte_Cristo wishes to sell bitcoins to you.


690,829.64 RUB / BTC

Payment method:

Bank: ❤️СБЕР ✅ ТИНЬКОФ ✅ ВТБ✅ Открытие❤️Я Онлайн!


(feedback score 98 %, see feedback)

Min. amount:
15,000 RUB
Payment window:
1 hour 30 minutes

How much you wish to buy?


Sign up and buy bitcoins instantly.

Sign up free

Signing up is free and takes only 30 seconds.

Read the the terms of the trade and make sure you can comply with them. Use this form to send in a trade request with the sum you wish to trade. After opening the trade request it is possible to discuss with the trader in messaging system.

Open trade requests and message inbox can be found under Dashboard under your user profile page. You can send and receive messages with the trader there.

For more information see quick buy guide.

After sending the trade request you get the payment details.

Trader may not publish the payment details directly and asks you to contact to get the exact account name needed for the payment. In this case, send a message to the the trader and ask for the further details.

When buying bitcoins online, the payment window is 90 minutes, but this may vary depending on the payment method and the terms of the trade.

If you need help on how to make the payment use messaging to discuss with the trader how to make the payment.

You can cancel the trade before making the payment. You find open trades under Dashboard in your user profile.

Terms of trade with Monte_Cristo

Максимально оперативная и безопасная сделка! Включены оповещения, отвечаю моментально
Сбербанк онлайн, Тиньков с карты на карту, ВТБ, Открытие
Никаких "по номеру телефона"
Тинькофф внутри банка
Перед сделкой просьба сразу скидывать фото карты на фоне нашей переписки, где видно имя и фамилия.

Opening hours

  • Sun: 10:30 - 24:00
  • Mon: 10:30 - 24:00
  • Tue: 10:30 - 24:00
  • Wed: 10:30 - 24:00
  • Thu: 10:30 - 24:00
  • Fri: 10:30 - 24:00
  • Sat: 10:30 - 24:00
Timezone: UTC